Mos Def - Black On Both Sides

Mos Def - Black On Both Sides

Mos Def - Black On Both Sides

General information

Album: Mos Def - Black On Both Sides
Release date: Tuesday, October 12, 1999
Label(s): Rawkus/Priority



1) Fear Not Of Man
2) Hip Hop
3) Love
4) Ms. Fat Booty
5) Speed Law
6) Do It Now (ft. Busta Rhymes)
7) Got
8) Umi Says
9) New World Water
10) Rock N Roll
11) Know That (ft. Talib Kweli)
12) Climb
13) Brooklyn
14) Habitat
15) Mr. Nigga (ft. Q-Tip)
16) Mathematics
17) May-December

Music videos


Mos Def - Umi Says
Music producer(s): Mos Def and David Kennedy
Video director(s): Calabazitaz Tiernaz
World premiere: February 2000
Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty
Music producer(s): Ayatollah
Video director(s): J. Jesses Smith, Calabazitaz Tiernaz and Mos Def
World premiere: October 1999