Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs

General information

Album: Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs
Release date: Tuesday, October 19, 1999
Label(s): Rawkus/Priority


1) Intro
2) Behind Closed Doors
3) Queens
4) Rape
5) Simon Says
6) Official
7) Hell (ft. Canibus)
8) No Mercy (ft. M.O.P.)
9) Right Here
10) The Next Shit (ft. Busta Rhymes)
11) The Ass (ft. Apani B. Fly)
12) The Light
13) God Send (ft. Prince Po)
14) The Truth (ft. Common and Talib Kweli)
15) Simon Says (Remix) (ft. Lady Luck, Method Man, Redman, Shabaam Sahdeeq and Busta Rhymes)

Music videos


Pharoahe Monch - The Light
Music producer(s): Diamond D
Video director(s): Jeff Richter
World premiere: July 2000
Pharoahe Monch - Simon Says
Music producer(s): Pharoahe Monch
Video director(s): Busta Rhymes
World premiere: October 1999