Noreaga - Melvin Flynt Da Hustler

Noreaga - Melvin Flynt Da Hustler

Noreaga - Melvin Flynt Da Hustler

General information

Album: Noreaga - Melvin Flynt Da Hustler
Release date: Tuesday, August 24, 1999
Label(s): Penalty



1) Hospial/Funeral Intro
2) Sometimes (ft. Maze)
3) Gangsta's Watch
4) Da Hustla (ft. Maze and Musolini)
5) Cocaine Business (Hysteria) (ft. Kelis)
6) The Pigeon (Skit)
7) Blood Money, Pt. 3
8) Wethuggedout (ft. Missy Elliott)
9) Going Legit (ft. Musolini)
10) Real Or Fake Niggas (ft. Final Chapter)
11) What The F-ck Is Up? (ft. Scarlet O'Harlem)
12) First Day Home
13) Da Tunnel (Skit)
14) Hold Me Down (ft. Final Chapter and Troy Outlaw)
15) If U Want It
16) Oh No
17) Play That Sh-t (ft. Goldfingaz, Juvenile, Lil' Wayne, Maze and Musolini)
18) Flagrant Cops
19) Animal Thug Goes Hollywood 

Music videos


Noreaga - Blood Money, Pt. 3
Music producer(s): Ez Elpee
Video director(s): Nzingah Stewart and Noreaga
World premiere: 1999
Noreaga - Oh No
Music producer(s): The Neptunes
Video director(s): Hype Williams
World premiere: July 1999