Puff Daddy - Forever

Puff Daddy - Forever

Puff Daddy - Forever

General information

Album: Puff Daddy - Forever
Release date: Tuesday, August 24, 1999
Label(s): Bad Boy/Arista




1) Forever
2) What You Want
3) I'll Do This For You (ft. Kelly Price)
4) Do You Like It...Doo You Want It... (ft. Jay-Z)
5) Satisfy You (ft. R. Kelly)
6) Is This The End (Part Two) (ft. Twista)
7) I Hear Voices (ft. Carl Thomas)
8) Fake Thugs Dedication (ft. Redman)
9) Diddy Speaks
10) Angels With Dirty Faces (ft. Bizzy Bone)
11) Gangsta Sh-t (ft. Lil Kim and Mark Curry)
12) P.S. 112 (Interlude)
13) Pain (ft. G-Dep)
14) Reverse (ft. Shyne, G-Dep, Cee-Lo, Busta Rhymes, Sauce Money and Redman)
15) Real Niggas (ft. The Notorious B.I.G. and Lil Kim)
16) Journey Through The Life (ft. Nas, Beanie Sigel, Lil Kim and Joe Hooker)
17) Best Friend (ft. Mario Winans)
18) Mad Rapper (Interlude)
19) P.E. 2000 (ft. Hurricane G)

Music videos


Puff Daddy - Best Friend (ft. Mario Winans)
Music producer(s): Mario Winans and Sean "Puffy" Combs
Video director(s): Paul Hunter
World premiere: November 1999
Puff Daddy - Satisfy You (ft. R. Kelly)
Music producer(s): Sean "Puffy" Combs and Jeffery "J-Dub" Walker
Video director(s): Hype Williams
World premiere: September 1999
Puff Daddy - P.E. 2000 (ft. Hurricane G)
Music producer(s): Sean "Puffy" Combs
Video director(s): Martin Weisz (v1) => https://youtu.be/FWML_WWyo-Q
Video director(s): Mighty Matt X and Sean "Puffy" Combs (v2 - Spanish Fly) => https://youtu.be/6OuZ-hppEDw
Video director(s): Mighty Matt X and Sean "Puffy" Combs  (v3 - Rock remix) => https://youtu.be/GXZ5ZW5w5mw
World premiere: July 1999