Mac - World War III

Mac - World War III

Mac - World War III

General information

Album: Mac - World War III
Release date: Tuesday, September 28, 1999
Label(s): No Limit/Priority



1) Intro
2) War Party (ft. Magic and D.I.G.)
3) Best Friends
4) Like Before (ft. Storm)
5) We Deadly (ft. Master P, Skull Duggery and Silkk The Shocker)
6) Bloody (ft. Magic)
7) You Never Know (ft. Mia X)
8) Just Another Thug (ft. C-Murder)
9) Battle Cry (Tomorrow)
10) If It's Cool (ft. Ms Peaches)
11) Cops and Robbers
12) Lock Down (Remix)
13) Paradise (ft. Popeye and Samm)
14) That's Hip Hop
15) Can U Love Me? (Eyes Of A Killer)
16) Genocide (Skit)
17) Genocide (ft. Master P and Ms Peaches)
18) Father's Day
19) Still Callin' Me (ft. Sons Of Funk and Ms Peaches)
20) Assassin Nation (ft. Storm)
21) Outro

Music video


Mac - War Party (ft. Magic and D.I.G.)
Music producer(s): Donald "XL" Robertson
Video director(s): -
World premiere: 1999