Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

General information

Album: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words
Release date: Tuesday, February 28, 2006
Label(s): Def Jam/IDJMG


Amazon MP3:


1) Stay (ft. Peedi Peedi) (Music production: Ron 'Neff-U' Feemster)
2) Let Me Get This Right (Music production: Brian 'B-Nasty' Reid)
3) So Sick (Music production: StarGate)
4) When You're Mad (Music production: Shea Taylor)
5) It Just Ain't Right (Music production: Curtis 'Sauce' Wilson)
6) Mirror (Music production: Shea Taylor)
7) Sign Me Up (Music production: Ron 'Neff-U' Feemster)
8) I Ain't Gotta Tell You (Music production: Boola)
9) Get Down Like That (Music production: Ervin 'EP' Pope)
10) Sexy Love (Music production: StarGate)
11) Let Go (Music production: StarGate)
12) Time (Music production: StarGate)
13) Get Down Like That (Remix) (ft. Ghostface Killah) (Music production: Ervin "EP" Pope)

Music videos


Ne-Yo - Sexy Love
Music producer(s): StarGate
Video director(s): Anthony Mandler
World premiere: June 2006
Ne-Yo - When You're Mad
Music producer(s): Shea Taylor
Video director(s): Little X
World premiere: April 2006
Ne-Yo - So Sick
Music producer(s): StarGate
Video director(s): Hype Williams
World premiere: January 2006
Ne-Yo - Stay (ft. Peedi Peedi)
Music producer(s): Ron 'Neff-U' Feemster
Video director(s): Jessy Terrero
World premiere: September 2005 [BET/VH1]