Travis Scott - Owl Pharaoh

Travis Scott - Owl Pharaoh

Travis Scott - Owl Pharaoh

General information

Mixtape: Travis Scott - Owl Pharaoh
Release date: Tuesday, May 21, 2013




1) Meadow Creek
2) Bad Mood Shit On You
3) Upper Echelon
4) Chaz Interlude (ft. Toro Y Moi)
5) Uptown (ft. A$AP Ferg)
6) Hell Of A Night
7) Blocka La Flame
8) Naked
9) Dance On The Moon (ft. Theophilus London and Paul Wall)
10) MIA
11) Drive (ft. James Fauntleroy)
12) Quintana (ft. Wale)
13) 16 Chapels
14) Bandz (ft. Meek Mill)

Music videos


Travis Scott - Upper Echelon (ft. T.I. and 2 Chainz)
Music producer(s): Travis Scott
Video director(s): Travis Scott
World premiere: June 16th, 2013 [Vevo/Youtube]