Jay-Z - Magna Carta Holy Grail

Jay-Z - Magna Carta... Holy Grail

Jay-Z - Magna Carta... Holy Grail

General information

Album: Jay-Z - Magna Carta... Holy Grail
Release date: Tuesday, July 09, 2013




1) Holy Grail (ft. Justin Timberlake)
2) Picasso Baby
3) Tom Ford
4) F-ckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (ft. Rick Ross)
5) Oceans (ft. Frank Ocean)
6) F.U.T.W.
7) Somewhereinamerica
8) Crown
9) Heaven
10) Versus
11) Part II (On The Run) (ft. Beyoncé)
12) Beach Is Better
13) BBC
14) Jay-Z Blue
15) La Familia
16) Nickels And Dimes

Music videos

Jay-Z - Holy Grail (ft. Justin Timberlake)
Music producer(s): Terius "The Dream" Nash, Timbaland and Jerome "Jroc" Harmon, additional production by No ID
Video director(s): Anthony Mandler
World premiere: August 29th, 2013 [Facebook]
Jay-Z - Picasso Baby
Music producer(s): Timbaland and Jerome "Jroc" Harmon
Video director(s): Mark Romanek
World premiere: August 2nd, 2013 (11 PM EST) [HBO]