Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint

General information

Album: Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint
Release date: Monday, December 15, 2014
Label(s): Cash Money/Motown


Amazon MP3:


1) All Things Go
2) I Lied
3) The Crying Game
4) Get On Your Knees (ft. Ariana Grande)
5) Feeling Myself (ft. Beyonce)
6) Only (ft. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown)
7) Want Some More
8) Four Door Aventador
9) Favorite (ft. Jeremih)
10) Buy A Heart (ft. Meek Mill)
11) Trini Dem Girls (ft. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12) Anaconda
13) The Night Is Still Young
14) Pills N Potions
15) Bed Of Lies (ft. Skylar Grey)
16) Grand piano
17) Big Daddy (ft. Meek Mill)
18) Shanghai
19) Win Again

Music videos


Nicki Minaj - Anaconda
Music producer(s): Polow Da Don and Da Internz
Video director(s): Colin Tilley
World premiere: August 19th, 2014 [Vevo/Youtube]
Nicki Minaj - Pills N Potion
Music producer(s): Dr. Luke and Cirkut
Video director(s): Diane Martel
World premiere: June 9th, 2014 [Vevo/Youtube]