Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo And Youth

Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo And Youth

Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo And Youth

General information

Album: Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo And Youth
Release date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Label(s): 1st and 15th/Atlantic


Amazon MP3:


1) Summer
2) Mural
3) Blur My Hands (ft. Guy Sebastian)
4) Dots and Lines
5) Fall
6) Prisoner 1 and 2 (ft. Ayesha Jaco)
7) Body Of Work (ft. Troi and Terrace Martin)
8) Little Death (ft. Nikki Jean)
9) No Scratches (ft. Nikki Jean)
10) Winter
11) Chopper (ft. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay and Glasses Malone)
12) Deliver
13) Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood) (ft. Nikki Jean)
14) Adoration of the Magi (ft. Crystal Torres)
15) They.Resurrect.Over.New (ft. Ab-Soul and Troi)
16) Spring

Music videos


Lupe Fiasco - Deliver
Music producer(s): MoeZ'art and Marcus Stephens
Video director(s): Alex Nazari
World premiere: December 15th, 2014 [WorldStarHipHop]