Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction

Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction

Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction

General information

Album: Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction
Release date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Label(s): Motown


Amazon MP3:


1) Non-Fiction
2) Everybody Loves/The Def Of You
3) Run/An Island (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
4) Integrity (ft. Charisse Mills)
5) One More (ft. T.I.)
6) Time Of Our Lives (ft. Pitbull)
7) Who's Taking You Home
8) Coming With You
9) Let You What.. (Interlude)
10) Take You There
11) Good Morning/Gon' Ride
12) Make It Easy
13) Money Can't Buy (ft. Jeezy)
14) Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15) She Knows (ft. Juicy J)
16) She Said I'm Hood Tho (ft. Candice)
17) Story Time
18) Why
19) Congratulations
20) Come Over (Bonus)
21) Ballerina (Bonus)

Music videos


Ne-Yo - She Knows (ft. Juicy J)
Music producer(s): Dr. Luke and Cirkut
Video director(s): Emil Nava
World premiere: October 8th, 2014 [Vevo/Youtube]
Ne-Yo - Money Can't Buy (ft. Jeezy)
Music producer(s): DJ Montay
Video director(s): Chris Robinson
World premiere: July 21st, 2014 [BET's 106 and Park]