The Game - The Documentary 2

The Game - The Documentary 2

The Game - The Documentary 2

General information

Album: The Game - The Documentary 2
Release date: Friday, October 09, 2015
Label(s): Blood Money/eOne



1) Intro
2) On Me (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
3) Step Up (ft. Dej Loaf and Sha Sha)
4) Don't Trip (ft. Ice Cub, Dr. Dre and
5) Standing On Ferraris (ft. Diddy)
6) Dollar And A Dream (ft. AB Soul)
7) Made In America (ft. Mvrcus Blvck)
8) Hashtag (ft. Jelly Roll)
9) Circles (ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger and Sha Sha)
10) Uncle Skit
11) Dedicated (ft. Future and Sonyae)
12) Bitch You Ain't Shit
13) Summertime (ft. Jelly Roll)
14) Mula (ft. Kanye West)
15) The Documentary 2
16) New York, New York
17) 100 (ft. Drake)
18) Just Another Day
19) LA (ft. Snoop Dogg, and Fergie)

Music videos


The Game - 100 (ft. Drake)
Music producer(s): Johnny Juliano and Cardo
Video director(s): Theo Skudra
World premiere: July 31st, 2015 [Vevo/Youtube]