CeeLo Green - Heart Blanche

CeeLo Green - Heart Blanche

CeeLo Green - Heart Blanche

General information

Album: CeeLo Green - Heart Blanche
Release date: Friday, November 06, 2015
Label(s): Atlantic




1) Heart Blanche Intro
2) Est. 1980s
3) Mother May I
4) Working Class Heroes (Work)
5) Tonight
6) Robin Williams
7) Sign Of The Times (ft. Bob James)
8) CeeLo Green Sings The Blues
9) Music To My Soul
10) Race Against Time
11) Better Late Than Never
12) Smells Like Fire
13) Purple Hearts (Soldier Of Love)
14) Thorns
15) The Glory Games

Music videos


CeeLo Green - Music To My Soul
Music producer(s): -
Video director(s): Mark Staubach
World premiere: September 21st, 2015 [Youtube]