Rick Ross - Black Market

Rick Ross - Black Market

Rick Ross - Black Market

General information

Album: Rick Ross - Black Market
Release date: Friday, December 04, 2015
Label(s): Def Jam




1) Free Enterprise (ft. John Legend)
2) Smile Mama, Smile (ft. CeeLo Green)
3) One Of Us (ft. Nas)
4) Silk Road
5) Color Money
6) Dope Dick
7) Crocodile Python
8) Ghostwriter
9) Black Opium (ft. DJ Premier)
10) Can't Say No (ft. Mariah Carey)
11) Peace Sign
12) Very Best (ft. Mary J. Blige)
13) Sorry (ft. Chris Brown)
14) D.O.P.E. (ft. Future)
15) Foreclosures
16) Money Dance (ft. The-Dream)
17) Carol City

Music videos


Rick Ross - Crocodile Python
Music producer(s): Orlando "Jahlil Beats" Tucker and Antman Wonder
Video director(s): Ryan Snyder
World premiere: December 7th, 2015 [WorldStarHipHop]
Rick Ross - Sorry (ft. Chris Brown)
Music producer(s): Scott Storch
Video director(s): Taj
World premiere: November 12th, 2015 [Vevo/Youtube]