ASAP Rocky - At Long Last ASAP

ASAP Rocky - At Long Last ASAP

ASAP Rocky - At Long Last ASAP

General information

Album: ASAP Rocky - At Long Last ASAP
Release date: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Label(s): ASAP Worldwide/Polo Grounds/RCA


Amazon MP3:


1) Holy Ghost (ft. Joe Fox)
2) Canal St. (ft. Bones)
3) Fine Whine (ft. Joe Fox, Future and M.I.A.)
4) L$D
5) Excuse Me
6) JD
7) Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
8) Electric Body (ft. Schoolboy Q)
9) Jukebox Joints (ft. Joe Fox and Kanye West)
10) Max B (ft. Joe Fox)
11) Pharsyde (ft. Joe Fox)
12) Wavybone (ft. Juicy J and UGK)
13) West Side Highway (ft. James Fauntleroy)
14) Better Things
15) M'$ (ft. Lil Wayne)
16) Dreams (Interlude)
17) Everyday (ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson)
18) Back Home (ft. Mos Def, Acyde and Yams)

Music videos


ASAP Rocky - L$D
Music producer(s): Delgado, Jim Jonsin and Finatik N Zac
Video director(s): Dexter Navy, co-directed by ASAP Rocky
World premiere: May 19th, 2015 [Youtube]