Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper

Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper

Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper

General information

Album: Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper
Release date: Friday, July 31, 2015
Label(s): CMSN


Amazon MP3:


1) Meet The Burds (Interlude)
2) Professional Rapper (ft. Snoop Dogg)
3) Who Knew
4) Lemme Freak
5) Lemme Freak For Real Tho (Outro)
6) White Crime
7) Molly (ft. Brendon Urie of Panic At The Disco)
8) Bruh...
9) Hannibal Interlude (ft. Hannibal Buress)
10) $ave Dat Money (ft. Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan)
11) Oh Well (ft. Jace of Two-9)
12) Personality (ft. T-Pain)
13) Pillow Talking (ft. Brain)
14) Parental Advisory (Interlude)
15) Classic Male Pregame
16) The Antagonist
17) The Antagonist II
18) Parents Still Don't Understand (Interlude)
19) Work (Paid for That?)
20) Truman

Music videos


Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper (feat. Snoop Dogg)
Music producer(s): Stan Lane
Video director(s): Douglas Einar Olsen
World premiere: July 31st, 2015 [Youtube]
Lil Dicky - Classic Male Pregame
Music producer(s): Battleroy
Video director(s): Tony Yacenda
World premiere: April 15th, 2015 [Youtube]