Mayday - Future Vintage

Mayday - Future Vintage

Mayday - Future Vintage

General information

Album: Mayday - Future Vintage
Release date: Friday, September 18, 2015
Label(s): Strange



1) Jettison
2) Fuel To The Fire
3) Can't Take It With You
4) Won't Wait
5) Coast
6) Dive (ft. Stevie Stone)
7) Something In The Air (ft. Femi Kuti)
8) Space Cadet
9) Into The Night
10) Stay Away From You (ft. Ryan "Myagi" Evans)
11) All The Time
12) Ten Thirty Three
13) Antenna
14) One Wing (ft. Ces Cru)
15) Know It (ft. Tech N9ne and Stige)
16) BrotherAgainst My Better Judgement
17) The Sun Will Rise (Skit)
18) The Last Sunrise

Music videos


Mayday - Something In The Air (ft. Femi Kuti)
Music producer(s): Beatnick and K-Salaam
Video director(s): Unkle Luc
World premiere: September 17th, 2015 [Youtube]
Mayday - All The Time
Music producer(s): The Pushers and DJ Fuse
Video director(s): Garcia, co-directed by Bernz
World premiere: August 19th, 2015 [Youtube]
Mayday - Fuel To The Fire
Music producer(s): Mayday
Video director(s): Alan Erri Navas
World premiere: August 6th, 2015 [Youtube]