Paul Wall - The Houston Oiler

Paul Wall - The Houston Oiler

Paul Wall - The Houston Oiler

General information

Album: Paul Wall - The Houston Oiler
Release date: Friday, October 21, 2016



1) Money Don't Make Me
2) Hustle Like A MF
3) Thangz Are Crazy (ft. Z-Ro)
4) Caught Ya Lookin'
5) Han Solo On 4's
6) Millionaire Dreams
7) Why Is That
8) Dying Breed
9) Mike Dean
10) Save Me From Myself (ft. J-Dawg)
11) Headed 2 The Country (ft. Rich The Factor)
12) Holdin, Comin Diine
13) Showroom Ready (ft. LE$)
14) Real S**t, Fake People
15) Stop Cryin, Start Prayin
16) Swangin In The Rain (Muddmix) (ft. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro and Chamillionaire)

Music videos

Paul Wall - Han Solo On 4's
Music producer(s): -
Video director(s): Michael Artis
World premiere: October 14th, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]
Paul Wall - Why Is That
Music producer(s): -
Video director(s):  Breadwinner Films
World premiere: November 15th, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]