Tweet - Charlene

Tweet - Charlene

Tweet - Charlene

General information

Album: Tweet - Charlene
Release date: Friday, February 26, 2016
Label(s): eOne



1) Intro: Soulfully Yours, Charlene
2) Magic
3) Won't Hurt Me
4) Priceless
5) Interlude: All I See Is You
6) Somebody Else Will (ft. Missy Elliott)
7) Addicted
8) Neva Shouda Left Ya
9) The Hardest Thing
10) Got Whatcha Want
11) Interlude: Will You Be Here
12) I Didn't Know
13) Dadada.....Struggle
14) I Was Created for This
15) Outro: I Surrender

Music videos


Tweet - Neva Shouda Left Ya
Music producer(s): Charlene "Tweet" Keys, John "Jubu" Smith, Craig Brockman and Nisan Stewart
Video director(s): Derek Blanks
World premiere: March 18th, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]
Tweet - Magic
Music producer(s): Charlie Bereal
Video director(s): Leo Mashall
World premiere: February 2nd, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]
Tweet - Won't Hurt Me
Music producer(s): John "Jubu" Smith, Charlie Bereal and Craig Brockman
Video director(s): Matthew A. Cherry
World premiere: October 12th, 2015 [Vevo/Youtube]