Clams Casino - 32 Levels

Clams Casino - 32 Levels

Clams Casino - 32 Levels

General information

Album: Clams Casino - 32 Levels
Release date: Friday, July 15, 2016
Label(s): Columbia



1) Level 1
2) Be Somebody (ft. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)
3) All Nite (ft. Vince Staples)
4) Witness (ft. Lil B)
5) Skull
6) 32 Levels (ft. Lil B and Joe Newman)
7) Thanks To You (ft. Sam Dew)
8) Back To You (ft. Kelly Zutrau)
9) Into The Fire (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10) A Breath Away (ft. Kelela)
11) Ghost In A Kiss (ft. Samuel T. Herring)
12) Blast
13) Level 1 (Instrumental)
14) Be Somebody (Instrumental)
15) All Nite (Instrumental)
16) Witness (Instrumental)
17) Skull (Instrumental)
18) 32 Levels (Instrumental)
19) Thanks To You (Instrumental)
20) Back To You (Instrumental)
21) Into The Fire (Instrumental)
22) A Breath Away (Instrumental)
23) Ghost In A Kiss (Instrumental)
24) Blast (Instrumental)

Music videos


Clams Casino - Ghost In A Kiss (ft. Samuel T. Herring)
Music producer(s): Jonathan "MP" Williams and Clams Casino
Video director(s): Grant Singer
World premiere: July 7th, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]
Clams Casino - All Nite (ft. Vince Staples)
Music producer(s): Clams Casino
Video director(s): Ryan Staake
World premiere: June 23rd, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]
Clams Casino - Witness (ft. Lil B)
Music producer(s):  Clams Casino
Video director(s): Lil B
World premiere: May 26th, 2016 [Vevo/Youtube]