DJ Mustard - Cold Summer

DJ Mustard - Cold Summer

DJ Mustard - Cold Summer

General information

Album: DJ Mustard - Cold Summer
Release date: Friday, September 30, 2016
Label(s): Roc Nation



1) Been A Long Time (ft. YG and Ty Dolla $ign)
2) Ridin' Around (ft. Nipsey Hussle and R.J.)
3) Want Her (ft. Quavo and YG)
4) Dope Boy (ft. OT Genesis and Jeezy)
5) Know My Name (ft. Rich the Kid and R.J.)
6) Lil Baby (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
7) Shake That Ass (ft. TeeCee 4800 and K Camp)
8) Don't Hurt Me (ft. Nicki Minaj and Jeremih)
9) Party (ft. Young Thug and YG)
10) Main Bitch (ft. R.J.)
11) What These Bitches Want (ft. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle and Ty Dolla $ign)
12) 10,000 Hours (ft. Ella Mai)
13) Another Summer (ft. Rick Ross, John Legend and James Fauntleroy)

Music videos

DJ Mustard - Want Her (ft. Quavo and YG)
Music producer(s): DJ Mustard
Video director(s): Alex Nazari
World premiere: October 11th, 2016 [WorldStarHipHop]