Raekwon - The Wild

Raekwon - The Wild

Raekwon - The Wild

General information

Album: Raekwon - The Wild
Release date: Friday, March 24, 2017
Label(s): H20/Empire




1) The Wild Intro
2) This Is What It Comes Too
3) Nothing
4) Skit (Bang Head Right)
5) Marvin (ft. CeeLo Green)
6) Can't You See
7) My Corner (ft. Lil Wayne)
8) Skit (F**k You Up Card)
9) M and N (ft. P.U.R.E)
10) Visiting Hour (ft. Andra Day)
11) Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12) The Reign
13) Crown Of Thorns
14) Purple Brick Road (ft. G-Eazy)
15) You Hear Me
16) Bang Outro

Music videos

Raekwon - This Is What It Comes Too
Music producer(s): Xtreme
Video director(s): John Colombo
World premiere: Friday, February 03, 2017
Raekwon - Purple Brick Road (ft. G-Eazy)
Music producer(s): J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
Video director(s): G. Visuals
World premiere: Wednesday, March 01, 2017