Kodak Black - Painting Pictures

Kodak Black - Painting Pictures

Kodak Black - Painting Pictures

General information

Album: Kodak Black - Painting Pictures
Release date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Label(s): Atlantic




1) Day For Day
2) Coolin and Booted
3) Candy Paint (ft. Bun B)
4) Up In Here
5) U Ain't Never
6) Twenty 8
7) Patty Cake
8) Save You
9) Conscience (ft. Future)
10) Tunnel Vision
11) Corrlinks and JPay
12) Reminiscing (ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
13) Side N***a
14) Off The Land
15) Top Off Benz (ft. Young Thug)
16) Feeling Like (ft. Jeezy)
17) Why They Call You Kodak
18) There He Go

Music videos

Kodak Black - There He Go
Music producer(s): Aaron "Dubba-AA" Lockhart, Jr.
Video director(s): YungMik3
World premiere: Tuesday, December 06, 2016 [Youtube]
Kodak Black - Tunnel Vision
Music producer(s): Leland "Metro Boomin" Wayne, Joshua "Southside" Luellen and Cubeatz (Kevin Gomringer and Tim Gomringer)
Video director(s): Michael Garcia
World premiere: Thursday, February 16, 2017 [Youtube]