Logic - Everybody

Logic - Everybody

Logic - Everybody

General information

Album: Logic - Everybody
Release date: Friday, May 05, 2017
Label(s): Def Jam




1) Hallelujah
2) Everybody
3) Confess (ft. Killer Mike)
4) Killing Spree (ft. Ansel Elgort)
5) Take It Back
6) America (ft. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo and NO I.D.)
7) Ink Blot (ft. Juicy J)
8) Mos Definitely
9) Waiting Room
10) 1-800-273-8255 (ft. Alessia Cara and Khalid)
11) Anziety (ft. Lucy Rose)
12) Black SpiderMan (ft. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13) AfricAryaN (ft. Neil deGrasse Tyson)
14) Logic

Music videos

Logic - Black SpiderMan (ft. Damian Lemar Hudson) // https://youtu.be/sxjC4CNG3_c
Music producer(s): DJ Khalil, Logic and 6ix
Video director(s): Andy Hines
World premiere: Thursday, April 13, 2017 [Vevo/Youtube]