Big Boi - Boomiverse

Big Boi - Boomiverse

Big Boi - Boomiverse

General information

Album: Big Boi - Boomiverse
Release date: Friday, June 16, 2017
Label(s): Epic



1) Da Next Day (ft. Big Rube)
2) Kill Jill (ft. Killer Mike and Jeezy)
3) Mic Jack (ft. Adam Levine, Scar and Sleepy Brown)
4) In The South (ft. Gucci Mane and Pimp C)
5) Order Of Operations
6) All Night
7) Get Wit It (ft. Snoop Dogg)
8) Overthunk (ft. Eric Bellinger)
9) Chocolate (ft. Trozé)
10) Made Man (ft. Killer Mike and Kurupt)
11) Freakanomics
12) Follow Deez (ft. Curren$y and Killer Mike)

Music videos and credits

Big Boi - Mic Jack (ft. Adam Levine)
Music producer(s): Dacoury "DJ Dahi" Natche and Khalil "DJ Khalil" Abdul-Rahman
Video director(s): Motion Family
World premiere: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 [Vevo/Youtube]
Big Boi - Kill Jill (ft. Killer Mike and Jeezy)
Music producer(s): Organized Noize, Young Cali and Big Boi
Video director(s): Bryan Barber
World premiere: Friday, June 02, 2017 [Vevo/Youtube]
Big Boi - Chocolate (ft. Trozé)
Music producer(s): Jake Troth
Video director(s): G. Visuals and Randy Marshall
World premiere: Friday, August 04, 2017 [Vevo/Youtube]